Non School Day Camps

The Recreation Department & Community Services Dept. will offer a series of day camps when school is not in session. Camps are hosted at Horace Mann and open to all students in 4K - 5th grade. Registration is on a first come, first served basis and camp dates often fill. Informational flyers will be distributed through WAWM Schools and at After School Action 330.

Register Now

2017 - 2018 Camp Dates

Camp details are subject to change. Informational Flyers will be sent to schools and Action programs with final trip details. 

 

Monday Funday Camp

  • Monday September 25, 2017 

     

    Fall Fun Camps

  • Friday October 27, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 

 

Thanksgiving Camp

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 

     

    Holiday Camp - Flyer Available! 

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 
  • Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 

 

Snowflake Camp

  • Monday, January 15, 2018 
  • Monday, January 22, 2018

 

February Fun Camp

  • Monday, February19, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 

 

Spring Break Camp

  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 z
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 

 

May Camp

  • Friday, May 25, 2018