Skip To Main Content

Open Gym

 
Ben Versnik
Program Manager:
Ben Versnik
Phone: 414-604-4938
Email: versnikb@wawmsd.org

Calendar

September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Youth Basketball - Ages 11-14
-
Basketball - High School
-
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Adult Volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Adult Volleyball
-
Fri, Sep 3
Adult Pickleball
-
Sat, Sep 4
Adult Basketball - Ages 18+
-
Youth Basketball - Ages 6-10
-
Sun, Sep 5
Youth Basketball - Ages 11-14
-
Basketball - High School
-
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Adult Volleyball
-
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Adult Volleyball
-
Fri, Sep 10
Adult Pickleball
-
Sat, Sep 11
Adult Basketball - Ages 18+
-
Youth Basketball - Ages 6-10
-
Sun, Sep 12
Youth Basketball - Ages 11-14
-
Basketball - High School
-
Mon, Sep 13
Adult Pickleball
-
Tue, Sep 14
Adult Volleyball
-
Adult Volleyball
-
Thu, Sep 16
Adult Volleyball
-
Fri, Sep 17
Adult Pickleball
-
Sat, Sep 18
Adult Basketball - Ages 18+
-
Youth Basketball - Ages 6-10
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WAWM RCS Department Open Gym

FEES - Cash only

YOUTH: $1 Residents Only

ADULTS (Ages 19-59): $2 Resident/$4 Non-Resident

SENIORS (60+): $1 Resident/$2 Non-Resident

POLICE & FIRE (Current & Former): $2 Resident/$2 Non-Resident

FITNESS & FUN - Per Family: $5 Resident/$5 Non-Resident

*Punch cards are available for purchase Monday-Thursday between 8am-5pm and Friday between 8am-4pm. Punch card purchases can be made with credit/debit card.

General Rules

  • Open Gym attire and clean tennis shoes are required.
  • Participants must provide valid identification (driver's license, school ID, passport, etc.)
  • Participants may be asked to leave, without refund, if they display inappropriate behavior.
  • Participants must bring own volleyballs.
  • Pickleball and Badminton equipment will be provided.

Basketball Rules

  • Open Basketball for age groups 6-10 yrs, 11-14 yrs, & High School students are reserved for RESIDENTS ONLY. We reserve the right to turn away participants who are not residents. Sign in sheet will require name, address, guardian name and phone number. If participant attends a West Allis-West Milwaukee School, school ID can be shown as proof. If guardian drop off or participant has driver's license, address must reflect a West Allis-West Milwaukee address.
  • Family session is reserved for guardian and child participants only.
  • Participants must bring own basketballs.